Fore-warning

I am now in a location where the internet is hit-and-miss. Sometimes I have it, sometimes I don’t. At best it is very slow.

I’m planning on continuing to blog,  and hopefully I will be able to do so on a regular basis. Again internet dependent.

Please be aware that for the next while my posts probably won’t contain any illustrations or photos or videos or anything fun to look at! I’m sorry, I wish I could make it different, and if I do get some fast internet one day I will try to add some.

Thanks for hanging around here. Feel free to submit relevant photos and or videos in the comments!

Leave a Reply

