Sorry I went AWOL

It’s been pretty quiet round here, I know, I’m sorry.

I will be back.

This week has been fall break here, and, well, it’s meant my time has been very full. For many half terms, mid semester breaks, end of semesters, Christmas holidays etc etc means life is a little quieter, they get more downtime, more time to do the things that just take their fancy. My life is a little back to front, and for me school being out means life gets busy.

There have been some precious moments, that I can’t wait to tell you all about. There have been times of utter exhaustion. There have been soul reviving times laughing my exhausted, sleep deprived butt off with friends the other side of the world. There have been moments of desperation. There have been tough hours. There have been sweet, remember-why-you-are-here, conversations. It has been a full week, and it has been a purpose-full and good week. I will be sure to tell you all about it soon.
For now, I just wanted to let you all know that I’m still here, and that after Monday when life calms down for a day, I’ll be here, as much as I can be. Thank you for waiting around.

What’s been happening in your week? I’d love to know!

Leave a Reply

