Merry Mondays #22

Every Monday I make a short list of things I am thankful for, and things I am looking forward to that week. I encourage you all to join in however you like, in the comments, on your blog, on paper, in your head, send me an email, shot me a text, however you like. Lets get started…

Things I am thankful to God for:

#1 Friends all over the world
#2 A fun weekend
#3 Dry weather
#4 Music – there’s nothing like music
#5 Free days, to lie in, paint, tidy, walk, process, and just be.

Things I am looking forward to:

#1 October being over, October has been a good month, but it feels like it’s dragged.
#2 Praise and Worship evening
#3 Skyfall
#4 Seeing my sister -hopefully with a much improved face after chickenpox,impetigo, and conjunctivitis,
#5 Have a crazy few days making crafts with a lot of crazy kids

What’s going on in your life?

Leave a Reply

