Merry Mondays # 20

Well Hello!
It’s been a while since I posted one of these. I plan to get back on it now my health has stabilized a bit!

If you’re new here, Click on the button below to find out what this is all about.


5 Things I am thankful for:

1. The few remaining days that are still full of sunshine.
2. My new (in)courage community group… what an amazing group of strong women.
3. Much improved health.
4.Being able to get back into life, and get back to being me.
5. Central heating. My word do I miss that when I’m not in the West.

5 Things I am looking forward to:

1. Spending time with the lovely J,M&B at the weekend and seeing their new home.
2. Monday night pryer meeting, expectant.
3. Making and eating allergy-free lasagne.
4. Spending intentional time catching up with people, after being rather out of it the past months.
5. Being with my house-group.

What are your 10 things this week?

Leave a Reply

