31 Days

31 Days in Proverbs

 

 

It’s October, and in October the Nester encourages us to write each day for 31 days about a topic. Read about it here.

 

This year I’m joining in with all those crazy people, and my topic is…

 

PROVERBS
31 days, 31 chapters

 

That’s right a chapter a day, and I will write my thoughts here for you all to see.
I look forward to reading your comments and thoughts too.

 

Why don’t you join in the 31 days writing challenge on a topi of your choice?

Leave a Reply

