Merry Monday’s #3!

It’s Monday which means… it’s time for some merriness!

5 things I’m thankful for:
1) A God who never lets go of me.
2) My favourite 7 year old.
3) Crawling into a comfy bed after a long day.
4) Friends who encourage, build, and support me.
5) Music.

5 Things I am looking forward to:
1) Being at home for a week.
2) Being back at pizza and praise with the youth.
3) Being reunited with my shower.
4) Digging my well.
5) Seeing my Battle peeps again.

Have fantastic week!

2 Comments on “Merry Monday’s #3!”

  1. Jo says:

    How about your favourite seven year old’s mum!?! :D

  2. ejreading says:

    Yeah, shes pretty amazing too… she comes under my number 4 thanks though… friends who encourage, build, and support me. xxx


Leave a Reply

